Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members

From the Department of Physics, University of Gothenburg:

Group Leader

Dr. Giovanni Volpe, giovanni.volpe@physics.gu.se

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Jalpa Soni
Dr. Alessandro Magazzù, alessandro.magazzu@physics.gu.se

Ph.D. Students

Aykut Argun, aykut.argun@physics.gu.se
Saga Huld Helgadottir, saga.helgadottir@physics.gu.se
Falko Schmidt, falko.schmidt@physics.gu.se

M.Sc. Students

Oleksii Bielikh
Simon Nilsson
Rafal Piwowarczyk

From other universities

Bilkent University

Dr. Agnese Callegari
Dr. Sabareesh K. P. Velu
Dr. Mehdi Shafiei
Dr. S. Masoumeh Mousavi
Mite Mijalkov
Fatemeh Kalantarifard

Chalmers University of Technology

Prof. Mikael Käll
Dr. Ruggero Verre

Karolinska Institutet

Dr. Eric Westman
Dr. Joana Braga Pereira

University College London

Dr. Giorgio Volpe
Dr. Phil Jones

University of Lisbon

Dr. Nuno Aráujo
André Nunes

University of Arizona

Prof. Jan Wehr

Page Manager: Måns Henningson|Last update: 4/27/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?