Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Partners of the project

University of Gothenburg

Gothenburg, Sweden

Prof. Alexandre Dmitriev, alexd@physics.gu.se 
Dr. Esteban Pedrueza Villalmanzo, esteban.pedrueza@physics.gu.se
Dr. Oleg Lysenko, oleg.lysenko@physics.gu.se
Dr. Evgeniya Smetanina, evgeniya.smetanina@physics.gu.se

Uppsala University

Uppsala, Sweden

Prof. Peter Oppeneer, peter.oppeneer@physics.uu.se
Dr. Marco Berritta, marco.berritta@physics.uu.se
Dr. Jerome Hulst, jerome.hurst@physics.uu.se
Mr. Leandro Salemi, leandro.salemi@physics.uu.se

Assoc. Prof. Vassilios Kapaklis, vassilios.kapaklis@physics.uu.se
Agne Ciuciulkaite, agne.ciuciulkaite@physics.uu.se
Dr. Ioan Augustin-Chioar, ioan.chioar@physics.uu.se
Dr. Richard Rowan-Robinson, richard.rowan-robinson@physics.uu.se
Prof. Björgvin Hjörvarsson, bjorgvin.hjorvarsson@physics.uu.se

Radboud University

Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof. Theo Rasing, th.rasing@science.ru.nl
Prof. Andrei Kirilyuk, a.kirilyuk@science.ru.nl
Dr. Carl Davies, C.Davies@science.ru.nl
Ms. Kshiti Mishra, k.mishra@science.ru.nl

University of York

York, United Kingdom

Prof. Roy Chantrell, roy.chantrell@york.ac.uk
Dr. Richard Evans, richard.evans@york.ac.uk
Sergiu Ruta, sir503@york.ac.uk

nanoGUNE Research Center

San Sebastian, Basque Country, Spain

Prof. Paolo Vavassori, p.vavassori@nanogune.eu
Prof. Andreas Berger, a.berger@nanogune.eu
Dr. Alberto Lopez, a.lopezortega@nanogune.eu
Dr. Mario Zapata, mzapatah@gmail.com
 

University of Pisa

Pisa, Italy

Assoc. Prof. Francesco Pineider, francesco.pineider@unipi.it
Dr. Elvira Fantechi, elvira.fantechi@dcci.unipi.it
Ms. Gaia Petrucci, gaia.petrucci@dcci.unipi.it
Alessio Gabbani, alessio.gabbani@dcci.unipi.it

University of Florence

Florence, Italy

Prof. Roberta Sessoli, roberta.sessoli@unifi.it
Prof. Matteo Mannini, matteo.mannini@unifi.it
Prof. Federico Totti, federico.totti@unifi.it
Dr. Lorenzo Poggini, lorenzo.poggini@unifi.it

Paul Scherrer Institute / Swiss Light Source

Villigen, Switzerland

Prof. Frithjof Nolting, frithjof.nolting@psi.ch
Dr. Armin Kleibert, armin.kleibert@psi.ch
Dr. Sergii Parchenko, sergii.parchenko@psi.ch

NanOsc AB

Stockholm, Sweden

Dr. Fredrik Magnusson, fredrik.magnusson@nanosc.se
Prof. Johan Åkerman, johan.akerman@nanosc.se
Dr. Martina Ahlberg, martina.ahlberg@physics.gu.se
Dr. Ahmad Awad, ahmad.awad@physics.gu.se
 

Thales

Paris, France

Dr. Paolo Bortolotti, paolo.bortolotti@thalesgroup.com
Dr. Juan Trastoy Quintela, juan.trastoy@thalesgroup.com

 

Page Manager: Måns Henningson|Last update: 2/1/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?