Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se


Senior scientists

Dr. Mattias Goksör
professor and group leader

Dr. Caroline Beck Adiels
group leader

Ph. D. Students

Martin Mojica Benavides
Philip Dalsbecker
Zofia Maria Korczak

Associated researchers within the University of Gothenburg

Niek Welkenhuysen
Department of Mathematical Sciences


  • Dr. Martin Persson
  • Dr. David Engström
  • Dr. Anna Granqvist
  • Prof. Dag Hanstorp
  • Dr. Kristin Sott
  • Dr. Matthew Manoj 
  • Dr. Maria Smedh
  • Dr. Jonas Enger
  • Dr. Emma Eriksson
  • Dr. Annette Granéli
  • Dr. Martin Svenningson
  • Dr. Jan Scrimgeour
  • Dr. Kerstin Ramser 
  • Fil. Lic. Petter Hagberg
  • Fil. Lic. Rikard Wellander
  • Dr. Doryaneh Ahmadpour
  • Dr. Anna-Karin Gustavsson
  • Fil. Lic. Ricardo Silva
  • Dr. Amin Abbaszadeh Banaeiyan
  • Dr. Anna Bylander
  • Dr. Roja Babazadeh
  • Dr. Loubna Bendrioua


Page Manager: Måns Henningson|Last update: 8/19/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?