Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Our collaborations

Here you can find links to some of our project collaborators.

Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology,
University of Gothenburg

Prof. Stefan Hohmann
Prof. Thomas Nyström
Prof. Morten Grötli

Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences,
University of Gothenburg

Prof. Anna Stina Sandelius

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology
The Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg

Assoc. Prof. Joakim Larsson
Prof. Håkan Billig

Photonics Laboratory
Microtechnology and Nanoscience, Chalmers

Assoc. Prof. Jörgen Bengtsson

Department of Physics & Astronomy
University of Glasgow

Prof. Miles Padgett

School of Physics/Petit Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience, Georgia Institute of Technology

Assoc. Prof. Jennifer Curtis

Biophotonics and Laser Science, The University of Queensland

Prof. Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop

NSF Center for Biophotonics Science & Technology, University of California, Davis

Prof. Thomas Huser

Dep. Of Mol. Cell Physiology, Stellenbosch University

Prof. Jacky L. Snoep

Victor Torres Company

Assoc. Prof. Victor Torres

Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR), Heidelberg University, Mathematikon, Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Frauke Gräter

Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS), Division of Neurogeriatrics, Huddinge

Prof. Janne Johansson
Assistant Prof. Anna Rising

Page Manager: Måns Henningson|Last update: 9/14/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?