Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address

Department of Physics

at The Faculty of Science

Department of Physics
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kemivägen 9
Visiting address: Origovägen 6 B, 412 96 Göteborg

Email: physics@physics.gu.se

Head of Department: Måns Henningson

Visit the staff listing



Head of Department: Måns Henningson
Deputy Head of Department: Ingvar Albinsson
Vice Head of Department: Dag Hanstorp

Department administration

Administrative manager: Desirée Wise
Finance administrative officer: Karin Lindqvist
Human resources officer: Marlena Härdelin
Dept. administrator: Bea Tensfeldt
Administrator: Nina Lindberg
Study counsellor: Johanna Giske 
Study administrator: Victoria Ringstedt
Communications officer: Carolina Svensson

Undergraduate studies

Ingvar Albinsson
Chairman of working group for undergraduate studies and physics study counsellor

Johanna Giske
Study counsellor

Victoria Ringstedt
Study administrator

Graduate studies

Giovanni Volpe
Chairman of working group for undergraduate studies and head of graduate studies


Alexander Dmitriev
Chairman of working group for research


Carlo Ruberto
Chairman of working group for outreach


Dag Hanstorp
Chairman of working group for infrastructure

Page Manager: Bea Tensfeldt|Last update: 6/26/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-08